Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Luis S. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, MO
They were quick to respond to phone calls and emails

4.8 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Doreen Hansen

Roeland Park, KS
Very helpful, always quick to call back with answers to all my questions.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Melane N. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, MO
Extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Will use again when needing mortgage services.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas Y. for Doreen Hansen

Shawnee, KS
Transparent, professional and personable service.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Terry S. for Doreen Hansen

Eudora, KS
Doreen was great to work with and stayed on top of things so we could get an earlier closing date!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen K. for Doreen Hansen

Raymore, MO
Very responsive and helpful in the entire loan application and home buying process. We shopped around for rates and Prosperity had the lowest interest rate, best follow up, and the most applicable information that helped ease the process. Could not have gone smoother!

4.5 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brad A. for Doreen Hansen

Lansing, KS
Working with Doreen was great, but the process of conducting the purchase of a home while in a different location was difficult.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine S. for Doreen Hansen

Topeka, KS
Doreen was truly wonderful to work with!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Justin L. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Doreen is by far the best in the business! Hands down who you want on your side!

4.8 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Doreen Hansen

Lenexa, KS
speedy closure as desired for our new home! We are very grateful for the promptness and efficiency!

4.5 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Tanner S. for Doreen Hansen

Topeka, KS
This is our second mortgage Doreen and she’s been great both times! Locked in a great rate and got things done on time and closed on closing date :) Great service!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Susan M. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Doreen was very personable, quick to respond and explained everything along the way! We really appreciated all of her help and the seamless transaction.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Homer K. for Doreen Hansen

Leawood, KS
Doreen was great at explaining everything and answering all the questions we had.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Doreen Hansen

Olathe, KS
Provided great input and support.

4.7 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Paul B. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
I was happy with the service

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Doreen Hansen

Leawood, KS
Doreen was amazing. I called her a million times throughout the process and she was always extremely pleasant and answered all of my questions.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Edna D. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, MO
Friendly respectful and even came to the closing thank you

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt N. for Doreen Hansen

Freeman, MO
It was easy and all electronic since we were from out of state.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, MO
Doreen was great to work with. Walked ya through the process and was always quick to respond when questions came up. I love he app that allowed us to mobile sign most documents

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Doreen Hansen

Olathe, KS
Doreen gave us excellent service! She works diligently and I would definitely recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by RAESHA S. for Doreen Hansen

Olathe, KS
.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kerri G. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Doreen made the process very easy. She explained everything in detail. Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Madeline F. for Doreen Hansen

Olathe, KS
Quick service and clear explanations!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice C. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Doreen was very patient and dilligent in handling a difficult mortgage application, because I am no longer drawing a salary.

4.2 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Isabella W. for Doreen Hansen

Kansas City, KS
Very helpful and answered all our questions!! She was personable and gave honest advice.


Line


Back to top